1. Go to Partner Resources ➡ Graphical Emails


    2. Under the Published to Clients section, hover over the Template you want to unpublished and click on "Auto Publish"

     3. Click on "Manage Publication"

    4. Deselect the Client(s) that you no longer want to have the campaign template published and click on "Save"

    5. The template will now be visible under the Unpublished section

    Will Client(s) still have access to campaign template once it has been unpublished?

    Client(s) will no longer have access to the campaign template, unless the client has already moved the campaign template to their "My Templates" folder

Did this answer your question?