Video coming soon

  1. Go to Agency ➡ Partner Resources ➡ Campaign Templates  


2. Under the Published to Clients section, click on the 3-dots that are next to the template you want to Unpublish 

 3. Click on "Manage Publication"

4. Deselect the Client(s) that you no longer want to have the campaign template published and click on "Save"

5. The template will now be visible under the Unpublished section

Will Client(s) still have access to campaign template once it has been unpublished?

Client(s) will no longer have access to the campaign template, unless the client has already moved the campaign template to their "My Template" folder

Did this answer your question?